upcoming Upcoming Tour Dates

Date Location Venue Tickets
Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Toledo, OH United States Stranahan Theatre
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Cincinnati, OH United States Aronoff Center for the Arts
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Charleston, WV United States The Clay Center for the Arts & Sciences
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Fri, May 9, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, May 10, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, May 11, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, May 18, 2014 Boston, MA United States The Wilbur Theatre
Fri, May 23, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, May 24, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, May 25, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, May 30, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Jun 1, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Jun 28, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Jun 29, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Jul 5, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Jul 6, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Jul 12, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Jul 13, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Jul 18, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Jul 20, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Jul 27, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino